ru/ en
OPEN JOINT-STOCK COMPANY CREATIVE PRODUCTION ASSOCIATION «GORKY FILM STUDIO», 1915
Russia, 129226, Moscow, S. Eisenstein Street, 8

Декорации

Film Studio services

Scenery

As we know, shooting can be location, interior or pavilion. Wherever the film’s action takes place - in the air, in the water, on land or under the ground, in the palace or in the bunkhouse - you will always need beautiful scenery.

If you do not have a real palace, spacecraft or Kashchey’s kingdom, you have to build it. Palaces may be different, such as ice as in the Jack Frost film. It was made of plexiglass. More traditional marble palaces and castles, such as the ones used in A. Rou’s fairy-tale films or Anna on the Neck and Belshazzar’s Feast are made predominantly of wood.

Models of ships, aircraft, satellites, missiles, space ships are often needed for filming. Sometimes, it is necessary that models of ships and steam boats were acting as, for example, in the film Young Russia, for which the studio built three ships in the size of 1.5 m, 3 m and 5 m. They did float on the water and fired five-shot guns, produced by studio experts. They have also created real Viking's boats for the film Trees Grow on the Stones Too, armored train model for the film It Was Intelligence Work and models of railway stations for the films For Soviet Power and Leo Tolstoy.

Specialists of Gorky Studio are often invited to build scenery for films of other studios. Back in the 80s, our experts have built in Suzdal natural scenery complex “Old Moscow” for the American television series Peter the Great (In 1986, art director A. Popov was nominated for Emmy Award of the American Academy of Television Arts and Sciences). And the whole eighteenth century manor house was built by our team for Yu. Grymov’s film Moo-Moo.

Gorky Film Studio offers services relating to the construction of pavilion and natural scenery, fabrication of props, mock-up and sham products, design of festive grounds, as well as exhibitions, shop windows, interiors.

Services:

  • Construction of scenery for shooting films, TV series, TV shows, commercials, music videos in pavilions and on location: palatial halls, castles, caves, pools, etc.

  • Decorative design of stages, exhibitions and shop windows.

  • Production of re-usable scenic backgrounds for TV programs.

  • Painting of walls and facades.

  • Creation of existing models of ships, trains, planes of any material.

  • Production of sham products: sculptures, weapons, armours, animals, products, etc.

  • Fabrication of background materials, curtains, covers.

  • Manufacture of window frames, doors, tables, cabinets of any complexity.

  • Design - projects and interior development of clubs, restaurants, bars, outdoor advertising.

ru/ en
АО ТПО Центральная киностудия детских и юношеских фильмов имени Максима Горького
Москва, ул. С. Эйзенштейна, 8

Декорации

Съемки, как известно, бывают натурные, интерьерные и павильонные. Где бы ни происходило действие фильма - в воздухе, в воде, на земле или под землей, во дворце или в ночлежке – вам понадобятся красивые декорации.

Если в вашем распоряжении нет настоящего дворца, космического корабля или «кощеева царства» - их нужно построить. Дворцы могут быть разные, например, ледяной, как в фильме «Морозко». Он был изготовлен из оргстекла. Более традиционные «мраморные» дворцы и замки - от фильмов-сказок А. Роу до «Анны на шее» и «Пиров Валтасара» - изготовлены преимущественно из дерева.

Для съемок часто требуются макеты кораблей, самолетов, спутников, ракет, космических кораблей. Иногда необходимо, чтобы макеты кораблей и пароходов были действующими - как, например, в фильме «Россия молодая», для которого в цехах студии были построены три корабля размером в 1,5 м; 3 м и 5 м. На съемках они действительно плавали на воде и стреляли из пятизарядных пушек, изготовленных мастерами студии. Для картины «И на камнях растут деревья» в мастерских студии были созданы настоящие ладьи викингов. Для фильма «Это было в разведке» понадобился макет бронепоезда, а для картин «За власть Советов» и «Лев Толстой» - макеты железнодорожных станций.

Специалистов Киностудии имени М. Горького нередко приглашают строить декорации для фильмов других студий. Еще в 80-е годы в г. Суздале был создан комплекс натурных декораций «Старая Москва» к американскому телефильму «Петр Великий» (художник-постановщик А. Попов, номинация на премию «Эмми» Американской Академии телевизионных искусств и науки в 1986г.). А для фильма Ю. Грымова «Му-му» была построена целая усадьба ХVIII века.

Киностудия имени М. Горького оказывает услуги по обеспечению строительства павильонных и натурных декораций, изготовлению реквизита, макетно-бутафорских изделий, оформлению праздничных площадок, а также выставок, витрин, интерьеров.

Услуги:

  • Строительство декораций для съемок кинофильмов, телесериалов, телепередач, рекламных роликов, музыкальных клипов в павильонах и на натуре: дворцовые залы, замки, пещеры, бассейны и т.д.

  • Художественное оформление сцен, выставок, витрин.

  • Изготовление живописных фонов многоразового использования для телепередач.

  • Художественная роспись стен, фасадов зданий.

  • Изготовление действующих макетов кораблей, поездов, самолетов из любых материалов.

  • Изготовление бутафорских изделий скульптуры, оружия, рыцарских доспехов, животных, продуктов и т.д.

  • Пошив фонов, штор, чехлов.

  • Изготовление оконных рам, дверей, столов, шкафов любой сложности.

  • Дизайн - проекты и конструкторские разработки интерьеров клубов, ресторанов, баров, наружной рекламы.